Watch: Monsters Of Folk Play Austin City Limits

The new season of Austin City Limits is here. America’s longest-running music program just aired their Monsters of Folk episode, featuring Conor Oberst, Jim James, and M. Ward tackling songs like “Say Please,” “Dear God,” and “Man Named Truth” from their 2009 debut.

Watch the full episode below, and revisit our extensive interview with MOF here.

Watch the full episode. See more Austin City Limits.