Win A Copy Of New Multitudes

new multitudes woody guthrie farrar jim james

Enter now to win a copy of New Multitudes, a new album of Woody Guthrie’s unpublished lyrics set to music, featuring Jim James, Jay Farrar, Will Johnson and Anders Parker. The album is due February 28 via Rounder Records.

To enter, click the link below! The deadline is February 22nd.