Bob Dylan: The Cutting Edge

Bob Dylan The Bootleg Series Vol. 12: 1965-66 The Cutting Edge (Columbia) Rating: 5 out of 5 stars When Bob Dylan released the first three volumes of his Bootleg Series back in 1991, he created a whole new paradigm for … Continued

To view this content,

Join Today

or Sign In

The Benefits of Membership:

  • Subscription to the American Songwriter Print Magazine
  • Access to all Feature Magazine Content Online
  • Access to Print Edition Archives
  • Premium content in our Songwriter U section
  • Discounts on vinyl, Songwriter services, and other American Songwriter Partners
  • Exclusive access to members-only contests and giveaways
Click to Join

We've started an American Songwriter membership! Click here to learn more.