Jessie Baylin Releases Free EP

Videos by American Songwriter

Nashville’s own Jessie Baylin announced today via twitter the release of her free EP The Pleasure Center. Produced by Richard Swift, and recorded on a 4-track cassette recorder over the past several days, The Pleasure Center includes covers of Sonic Youth, Fleetwood Mac and others. Listen below and download all five EP tracks.

Jessie’s Full-length record will be released in January via Thirty Tigers.

Jessie Baylin – Pleasure Center EP by jessiebaylin




Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

The Muse: Alabama Shakes, “I Found You”