Listen to New St. Vincent Song “Bad Believer”


Videos by American Songwriter

It’s been close to a year since St. Vincent released her fourth, self-titled album to widespread fanfare, and there hasn’t been much in the way of new music from the singer/songwriter/instrumentalist since. Now, the artist also known as Annie Clark is preparing for the February 9 release of a deluxe version of St. Vincent, which will feature five bonus tracks, including an unreleased song (“Bad Believer”), a remix of single “Digital Witness” and a Japanese bonus track (“Del Rio”).

Stream “Bad Believer” below, and check out the St. Vincent Deluxe track listing beneath the song.

St. Vincent Deluxe Edition:

01. Rattlesnake
02. Birth In Reverse
03. Prince Johnny
04. Huey Newton
05. Digital Witness
06. I Prefer Your Love
07. Regret
08. Bring Me Your Loves
09. Psychopath
10. Every Tear Disappears
11. Severed Crossed Fingers
12. Bad Believer
13. Pieta
14. Sparrow
15. Del Rio
16. Digital Witness (Darkside Remix)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Intern Hall of Fame: Joseph LeMay