Regina Spektor’s Live In London Coming To DVD

Videos by American Songwriter

Singer-songwriter Regina Spektor is set to release her first live recording and concert film November 22 on Sire/ Warner Bros Records. The highly anticipated set, Live In London, features 23 extraordinary performances that cover Spektor’s incredible catalog of music. The concert also includes three new songs which have only been performed live.

For the first time, fans can see Regina up close and personal, showing off her remarkable vocals as she performs favorites such as “Fidelity,” “Us” and “On The Radio.” The DVD will feature behind-the-scenes interviews, sneak peaks from back stage, and footage from various sound checks while on tour. The live performance recording was captured mainly at London’s famous Hammersmith Apollo Theater during Regina’s latest UK tour in support of her most recent album, Far, which debuted at #3 on Billboard’s Top 200. An artist praised for her inspired storytelling, angelic vocals and truly enthralling originality has dedicated Live In London to her cellist and band leader, Daniel Cho, who unfortunately passed away this summer.

Live In London will be offered in DVD+CD, Blu-ray+CD, Vinyl and Digital formats and available for pre-order October 14 at

Check out the track-list below:


** Indicates new recordings

1. On The Radio
2. Eet
3. Folding Chair
4. Sailor Song
5. Blue Lips
6. Après Moi
7. Dance Anthem of the 80’s
8. Silly Eye Color Generalizations **
9. Bobbing For Apples **
10. Wallet
11. Ode To Divorce
12. That Time
13. The Calculation
14. Machine
15. Laughing With
16. Man Of A Thousand Faces
17. Hotel Song
18. Us
19. Fidelity
20. Samson
21. The Call
22. Love You’re A Whore **

DVD, Blu-Ray, Digital Video:

1. Introduction (November Rain)
2. On The Radio
3. Eet
4. Laughing With
5. Folding Chair
6. Après Moi
7. Blue Lips
8. Machine
9. Dance Anthem of the 80’s
10. Silly Eye-Color Generalizations
11. Wallet
12. The Calculation
13. Man of a Thousand Faces
14. That Time
15. Hotel Song
16. Sailor Song
17. Us
18. Fidelity
19. Samson
20. Credits

Bonus Material:

1. Bobbing for Apples
2. Ode to Divorce
3. The Call
4. Love, You’re a Whore
5. Soundcheck
6. To Daniel Cho


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Exclusive: Hear Joshua Radin’s “Nowhere To Go”