M. Ward, Dawes, Justin Townes Earle To Headline First Soundland Festival

Videos by American Songwriter

Nashville’s Soundland, brought to you by the producers of Next Big Nashville, has announced the lineup for their inaugural event. Among the amazing acts topping the bill are M. Ward, Dawes, Ghostland Observatory, Justin Townes Earle, and JEFF the Brotherhood.

Also on hand will be Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Caitlin Rose, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Bonobo, PUJOL, Paper Route, and Chancellor Warhol. Get excited.

You can pick up 4 day wristbands for $55 dollars at Soundland’s official site. Soundland will run from September 21-24, and boasts “field trips and fun” in addition to 100 bands.

Leave a Reply

Song Premiere: The Milk Carton Kids, “Michigan”