Kacey Musgraves Previews New Album Golden Hour With Singles “Space Cowboy” and “Butterflies”


Album art for “Golden Hour.”

Kacey Musgraves is back.

After teasing her upcoming album, the country singer-songwriter has officially announced the project, titled Golden Hour,¬†set to drop on March 30. Ahead of the release, Musgraves has shared two new songs, “Space Cowboy” and “Butterflies.”

Golden Hour¬†marks Musgraves’ fourth record, following A Very Kacey Christmas, and is her third collection of all original songs.

Check out the new tunes and the full tracklist for Golden Hour below.

Golden Hour Tracklist:

1. Slow Burn
2. Lonely Weekend
3. Butterflies
4. Oh, What a World
5. Mother
6. Love Is a Wild Thing
7. Space Cowboy
8. Happy & Sad
9. Velvet Elvis
10. Wonder Woman
11. High Horse
12. Golden Hour
13. Rainbow