Hear Bon Iver’s New Single, “Calgary”

Today marks the premiere of “Calgary,” the debut track from Bon Iver’s geographically-obsessed sophomore album, Bon Iver, due 6/21 on Jagjaguwar. You can stream and download the new, falsetto-laden single below.

Videos by American Songwriter

Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon will appear on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon on 5/23. Check out our Bon Iver feature in the upcoming issue of American Songwriter.

What do you think of “Calgary?” Let us know in the comments.

Bon Iver Tracklisting:

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Kasey Chambers Wins Grand Prize In International Songwriting Competition