The New Radiohead Record Is Here

Videos by American Songwriter

Although the original digital release date for Radiohead’s eighth album was supposed to be this Saturday, Radiohead have another surprise up their sleeves: The King of Limbs is ready now.

According to a press release, the album is now being sent to those who pre-ordered it earlier in the week. You can still get your copy at for $9 for the MP3 version, and $14 for WAV.

If you prefer a physical copy, you’ll want to pre-order the The King Of Limbs “Newspaper Album”, which comes in a special newspaper format which features exclusive artwork, and contains the album in three versions — two clear 10″ vinyl records, CD and an instantly available digital download. The “Newspaper Album” edition will ship May 9, and goes for $48 for the version containing the MP3 download, and $53  for the version containing WAV files.

The album will be released in the U.S. on CD/vinyl March 29 via tbd records.

Check out the track list, and the new Radiohead video for the King Of Limbs track “Lotus Flower” below.

The King Of Limbs

1. Bloom
2. Morning Mr. Magpie
3. Little By Little
4. Feral
5. Lotus Flower
6. Codex
7. Give Up The Ghost
8. Seperator


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

La Sera