Megan Thee Stallion Releases Surprise Mixtape

On Friday (October 29), Megan Thee Stallion released the surprise mixtape, Something for Thee Hotties, a collection of freestyles and unreleased tracks.

Videos by American Songwriter

The emcee announced the album on October 21 and tweeted about the release on social media, saying, “Something For Thee Hotties OUT NOW @Spotify what’s your TOP 3 favorites hotties?”

Check out the new, diverse multi-track release below. And the album’s only guest feature is Memphis vocalist, Juicy J, who has worked with Stallion in the past. Stallion’s last lengthy release was her debut LP in 2020, Good News.

Last we saw the rapper, she was on stage as singer Miley Cyrus interrupted her set with a little friendly twerking.

Check out the track listing below from the rapper’s Instagram page, where she wrote, “I had to add a few NEW things to “SOMETHING FOR THEE HOTTIES” so the release will NOT BE EXACTLY AT midnight 😭 but here’s the NEW track list. ITS WORTH THEE WAIT”

Track Listing:

1. Tuned in Freestyle
2. Megan Monday Freestyle
3. Trippy Skit Ft Juicy J
4. South Side Forever Freestlye
5. Outta Town Freestyle
6. Megans Piano
7. Vickeelo and Dino BTW Skit
8. Eat It
9. All of It
10. Warning
11. Kitty Kat
12. Tina Snow Interlude
13. God’s Favorite
14. Let Me See It
15. Opposite Day
16. Freakend
17. Bae Goals
18. Pipe Up
19. Bless the Booth Freestyle
20. Thot Shit

And don’t worry merch is available, Stallion tweeted, adding, “SOMETHING FOR THEE HOTTIES MERCH LIVE ON MY SITE NOW FOR A LIMITED TIME”

Photo: Tina Benitez-Eves

Leave a Reply

Deana Carter

Off The Record Live: Deana Carter Talks 25th Anniversary of ‘Did I Shave My Legs For This?’ Over Some Strawberry Wine