Ne-Hi Announce New Album, Release Video

Photo credit: Bryan Allen Lamb
Photo credit: Bryan Allen Lamb

Chicago up-and-comers Ne-Hi have announced a new album, Offers, out 2/24 via Grand Jury, and with it dropped a new video for first single “Stay Young.” The album is the follow up to the band’s well received 2014 self-titled debut.

Videos by American Songwriter

Directed by Weird Life Films, the “Stay Young” video shows the band and friends facing the ruthless winds of the Windy City through an onslaught of airborne trash and debris.

Watch “Stay Young” and find a full track listing for Offers below.

01 Palm Of Hand
02 Sisters
03 Don’t Wanna Know You
04 Offers
05 Prove
06 Out of Reach
07 Everybody Warned You
08 Drag
09 Every Dent
10 Buried On The Moon
11 Stay Young

Americana Music Awards 2016

2016 Americana Awards To Air On PBS November 19