Outlaw Country Takes To The Caribbean


Videos by American Songwriter


The Outlaw Country Cruise is back, and next year’s voyage will set sail in Tampa, Florida for Cozumel, Mexico. Performing artists include Blackberry Smoke, The Mavericks, Old 97s, Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, Shooter Jennings, Jessi Colter, Elizabeth Cook, and The Secret Sisters.

A total of 24 performers have been announced, with more to come. The cruise runs form February 26 to March 2.

Guests will have access to spur-of-the-moment collaborations, late-night jams, autograph signings with artists, and live recording sessions for SiriusXM’s Outlaw Country channel. In addition, onboard activities will include “Outlaw Yoga”, bingo, and theme nights.

Tickets for the four-night cruise, which includes admission to concerts and special events, begin at $820 per person. You can view the current lineup in full and purchase tickets here.

North Mississippi Allstar Cody Dickinson Unveils Debut Solo Album